The City of Booneville encourages citizen participation on the boards and commissions that provide guidance for the betterment of our City.

Airport Commission

Mike Wyrick

Don Hall

John T. Hampton

John Williams

Water Commission

David Remy

Darin Bulger

Don Murray

Doug Webb

Hospital Commission

Dottie Williams

Sherri Byrum

Dr. William “Bill” Daniel

Phillip Blankenship

Darin Bulger

Planning Commission

Dottie Williams

Guy Robson

Elaine Roberts

Gary Cunningham

Housing Authority

Eric Jones

Jeff Gonyes

Peggy Flemming

Nikta Parker

Jeannie Sturgeon

Russel Swint

Booneville Park Commission

Shannon Cotton

Allen Ray

Justin Leftwich

Trent Goff

Darin Bulger

Council Members

Guy Robson – Ward 1 Position 1

Eddie Gossett – Ward 1 Position 2

Robert Smith – Ward 2 Position 1

Brad Smith – Ward 2 Position 2

Steve Reid – Ward 3 Position 1

Joe Erp – Ward 3 Position 2

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window